Please use the "Contact Me" form for questions or to make your Chicken Wire Garden Art purchase. Thank You so much for Visiting my Website & Buying Local Handmade Art!

Testimonials

Angela Neumann~ Great Instructor! We loved taking the wire and glass class with We-met Wire Work and Under the Sun. Excited to go back for our next project! June  2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 ~Lianne Robillard Orr~ Very hands oninstructions. Excellent quality work. Enjoyed my class greatly! April 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

~Margo Valens~ Laura created a bright and fun chicken wire Gecko for my backyard. I have named him George and he is wonderful!  June 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~ Shauna Stevens~ I had we-met Wire Work create a piece for my cousin. It is a beautiful piece. Laura listened to what I wanted and did exactly what I had in mind! Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~ Lorna~( Organizing School Principal) What a great way to spend a few hours with staff! Laura was a great teacher. All those who participated thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon. Teachers spend so much time worrying and caring for their students, this was a fabulous way to relax, laugh, and create! Highly recommend! March 2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~Christopher White~ Her class was a lot of fun and she was very helpful with my piece. She also showed me a technique to make my piece look more "alive" February 2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~Clockwork Contraptions~ Laura is an inspiration. She's taken a craft she loves and has sold it all over the world and teaches others how to create their own pieces. November 2019

 

Candice Clarke
 reviewed We-met Wire Work Designs —July 18, 2017I have one of the wire trees, and I love it so much! It's personalized with my families birthstones and is a beautiful addition to our home!   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
Julie Young-Mack reviewed We-met Wire Work— February 18Beautiful work! Very happy with my 2 framed pieces! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐            

 Donna Richards ( Teacher)*Excerpt; Laura has been sessions and projects for our school, St. Brendan's, for 3 years now. Laura is amazing with the students that are in her company. She handles any situation with ease and knows how to get students, who are having a hard time focusing, back on track. I highly recommend Laura...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 Eileen Radawetz reviewed We-met Wire Work— November 19, 2017We had an amazing time creating our trees with Laura. She is such a great teacher! We enjoyed an evening of laughter and individual creativity, and we each came away with a unique piece of art! Thanks Laura! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lorna Bewick reviewed We-met Wire Work  — August 13, 2017I loved the class that I attended at Where Faeries Live. Already booked for the next one in September! So well organized, demonstrated and explained so that you leave the class with a beautiful piece of artwork that you never imagined you would be able to produce. I highly recommend!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐