When you make a purchases from me you are helping to support my small business. Your Support allows me to continue to make high quality Art, as well as great content on my YouTube Channel. Thank you So Much, for your ongoing support!! 🤍 Laura

Testimonials

Angela Neumann~ Great Instructor! We loved taking the wire and glass class with We-met Wire Work and Under the Sun. Excited to go back for our next project! June  2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 ~Lianne Robillard Orr~ Very hands oninstructions. Excellent quality work. Enjoyed my class greatly! April 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

~Margo Valens~ Laura created a bright and fun chicken wire Gecko for my backyard. I have named him George and he is wonderful!  June 2021 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~ Shauna Stevens~ I had we-met Wire Work create a piece for my cousin. It is a beautiful piece. Laura listened to what I wanted and did exactly what I had in mind! Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~ Lorna~( Organizing School Principal) What a great way to spend a few hours with staff! Laura was a great teacher. All those who participated thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon. Teachers spend so much time worrying and caring for their students, this was a fabulous way to relax, laugh, and create! Highly recommend! March 2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~Christopher White~ Her class was a lot of fun and she was very helpful with my piece. She also showed me a technique to make my piece look more "alive" February 2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
~Clockwork Contraptions~ Laura is an inspiration. She's taken a craft she loves and has sold it all over the world and teaches others how to create their own pieces. November 2019

 

Candice Clarke
 reviewed We-met Wire Work Designs —July 18, 2017I have one of the wire trees, and I love it so much! It's personalized with my families birthstones and is a beautiful addition to our home!   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
Julie Young-Mack reviewed We-met Wire Work— February 18Beautiful work! Very happy with my 2 framed pieces! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐            

 Donna Richards ( Teacher)*Excerpt; Laura has been sessions and projects for our school, St. Brendan's, for 3 years now. Laura is amazing with the students that are in her company. She handles any situation with ease and knows how to get students, who are having a hard time focusing, back on track. I highly recommend Laura...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 Eileen Radawetz reviewed We-met Wire Work— November 19, 2017We had an amazing time creating our trees with Laura. She is such a great teacher! We enjoyed an evening of laughter and individual creativity, and we each came away with a unique piece of art! Thanks Laura! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lorna Bewick reviewed We-met Wire Work  — August 13, 2017I loved the class that I attended at Where Faeries Live. Already booked for the next one in September! So well organized, demonstrated and explained so that you leave the class with a beautiful piece of artwork that you never imagined you would be able to produce. I highly recommend!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐